Update – Retrospectives and Other Articles

Hello everyone!

Just want to let you all know that I am very thankful you all have read my Retrospectives. It has been great so far writing them and I hope you all have enjoyed the work I put into them.

So, what is happening going forward? Well, the Ratchet & Clank Retrospective will be concluding soon with a Retro on Into the Nexus later today, as I cannot cover the PS4 game as I do not own a PS4. When I get one, the Retrospective will continue with me covering the PSP games and closing things off with thoughts on the Movie and PS4 games.

I will also be posting the Retrospectives I have up on NeoGaf on this site soon in an edited form. They will pop up in bulks, so hope you enjoy a second look at some games I covered.

Lastly, the MM Retrospective and Spyro Retrospective will continue and will be more frequent. The former will be daily while the later will be weekly.

So, thank you all for your time and I hope you ahve a great night.

Leave a Reply

